Contact.

Hoe kan je ons bereiken?

Wilfred Poleij

Directeur
085-4894367
06-13171647
w.poleij@work-staff.nl

Fariël Imambaks

Staffunctionaris
085-4894369

f.imambaks@work-staff.nl

Edwin Steevens

Sales Manager
085-4894365
06-82877503
e.steevens@work-staff.nl

Iris Schenk

Recruiter
085-4894364
06-22604456
i.schenk@work-staff.nl

Deborah Riegman

Recruiter
085-4894361
06-57822209
d.riegman@work-staff.nl 

Samantha Kamerman

Recruiter
085-4894366
06-83253028
s.kamerman@work-staff.nl

 

 

Lady Kwayissi

Recruiter
06-12140567
l.kwayissi@work-staff.nl

 

Mandy Lachminarain

Recruiter
085-4894362
06-83787745
m.lachminarain@work-staff.nl

 

 

Nathalie van Zanten

Recruiter
085-4894363
06-51955970
n.van.zanten@work-staff.nl

 

Work-Staff Personeelsdiensten

Stockholm 1-3
2993 LM Barendrecht

085-4894360
info@work-staff.nl

 

Of stuur een bericht.

Je kan mailen naar info@work-staff.nl of het onderstaande formulier invullen.